top of page

In Partnership with Gametrader.com for GGXP

I met Jax several years ago when I invited him to my workshop (link to my previous blog with Jax) and though I don't meet up or work with Jax on a regular basis, he is always quick and receptive to help and assist on many matters whenever I asked.

It was through Jax that the event organizers manage to get in touch with me and upon knowing that he will be participating for the GGXP convention, I decided to get in touch with him to check with him on the idea of sharing a booth. I was actually offered by the event organizer a "bartered" booth on my own (in exchange for a console for giveaway lucky draw) but decided that I rather have a small space (i.e. cozy corner).

Jax replied with a "Yes" (to booth sharing) without hesitation and request. I am actually honored and touched by his generosity as it meant taking space off his existing booth and for him to "rearrange" his layout for display and exhibits... Definitely a "class-act" and in my "good-books =)

Following that, he emailed me the layout and schematics for the booth and it turns out the size of our booth is 12 m x 2 m.... yes, I think it's huge but again, it still took up some space from him =)

My consoles will be displayed at the "Dropoff Counter" and "Game Storage" area; as mentioned, in my "cozy corner"!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page