top of page

More than just the money...

Today marks the end of the GGPX game convention. I am somewhat glad that it's over and am looking forward to some much needed rest, well, at least for a while...

I have to say that the event was pretty well organized with fun-filled events. Throughout the 2 days, I got to meet some interesting people that came by my booth and I am especially appreciative of the media folks publicising my work on their media platform.

I think the person that outshines my arcades throughout this event was my son =) He too draws some attention on his own.

A couple of super heroes also came by for some R&R to play my arcade...

Though the event didn't "rake" in the money but when I started out on this "venture" a couple of years ago, it was never about that to begin with.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page