top of page

Invitation to GGXP


It's been a while since I last made my arcades. I have been pretty busy since the onset of the year with multiple projects and personal matters. Then...

Today I have a call from a representative of PELX (Singapore) Pte Ltd, organizer of this year GGXP (Good Game Experience) co-located with STGCC (Singapore Toy, Game and Comic Convention to participate in this year event. The event will be happening on 8 - 9 September 2018 at Marina Bay Sands Expo. As it's been a while since I last market and sell my arcades so I thought why not use this platform as a launching pad for my arcade consoles to showcase them.

As I don't keep stocks of any of my arcades, I got my work cut-out for me: to produce

for display at the GGXP Convention.

I have just about 3 weeks to finish up my arcades but problem is. I was to travel to Sydney, Australia on the 17th of August till 27th August thus leaving me 11 days (instead of 21 days) to get all the consoles ready when I return.

I have done it before and after some thoughts I agree to participate on the event... GAME ON!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page