top of page

Gamestart Asia at Suntec Convention Center 7 - 9 October 2016


In conjunction to my crowd-funding effort, I have decided to participate in this year Southeast Asia's Game Convention (i.e. GAMESTART 2016) happening on the 7 - 9 October 2016 at Singapore Suntec Convention Centre at Hall 405 and 406.

This event was made known to me through a buyer for my Pixel Play Arcade at the early part of this year who turns out to be the owner of No-Average-Joe (NAJ) , Joe Peter. The intent was for me to produce several of my Pixel Play Arcades to put on display for visitors to play as well as purchase the consoles. It was also through his company that I managed to produce a video for my Indiegogo Campaign which I am indebted to him for.

Do drop by our booth to try out our custom-made arcade machines, made of wood and chock full of retro goodness. A limited number of units will be available for pre-order at an exclusive discounted show-only price! Relive your favourite childhood memories, or create new ones with Pixel Play Arcades.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page